get to know us

Honesty, Integrity & Experience

Jordan Mefford
Founder

Evan Mefford
President

John Dehart
Architect , Business Development

jdehart@meffcon.com

Brian Tune
Architect, Permits

Jorge Rivera
Project Manager

Jared McClure
Project Manager

James McGlennen
Project Manager

Connor Langdon
Project Manager

Josh Crouch
Project Manager

David Mefford
Business Development

Earl Raglin
Estimating

eraglin@meffcon.com

Brandon Helton
Estimating

bhelton@meffcon.com

Todd Bunch
Office Manager

tbunch@meffcon.com

Aubery Morgan
Architecture Support

Stephanie Sturgill
Chief Finianical Officer

Amy Richards
Accounting Manager

Stacy Speer 
Accounting , Field Operations

sspeer@meffcon.com

Kevin Richey
Property Manager, Business Development

krichey@meffcon.com

Chris Rambicure
Lawyer, Business Development

chris@meffcon.com